Matgo Primo
El Deth Halloween 2004: Dead & Live

"The Matgo Primo Theme Song"
"Holes in the Walls"
"80's Pop"
"Big Stepper"
"Telepathic Love"
"Get to the Show"
"Chop Off my Head"
"In Advance of a Broken Arm"
"Blood on Your Dress"
"Swamp Thing"
"Babe You're Alright"

Written and performed by Matgo Primo.
Produced by Arrison Kirby, Dustin Basalla &
     Matgo Primo
Mixed and mastered by Arrison Kirby

Tim Eisinger - guitar & vocals
Dorian DeLuca - keys, guitar & vocals
Ryan Rickles - bass & vocals
Greg Eisinger - drums

Recorded live at Nick Galloway's tree farm,
     Philadelphia, TN.
Mixed and mastered at El Studio.